Images

cropped-library-922998_1280.jpg

I chose this image for this week’s assignment because I like the colors and shadows, as well as how the image shows a student roaming the shelves of a library. He could be pondering his next step, where an item could be, or he could simply be in deep thought. This image also ties in with the title of my blog.

References

StockSnap. (2015). library-922998_960_720. Retrieved from https://pixabay.com/en/library-books-shelves-student-922998/. CC0.

One thought on “Images

  1. onceuponastorybookblog says:

    I think this is the perfect image to go along with your theme and title (which I love). I like to think of library land as a different place for every person that enters. There is a quote; I can’t remember who said it but, “no person reads the same book twice.” I think the same goes for a library as well. I also like that the image of the person is darkened; it could be anyone. Nice job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

